Contact

Head Office

5758 Royalmount
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H4P 1K5

T: 514.273.2895
F: 514.273.1284

info@chrldr.com


USA (North East) Sales Office

Scarlett
210 11th Avenue, suite 401
New York, NY 10001

T. 212.672.0379
F. 212.672.0376

Casey Glass Slivka
casey@scarlettshowroom.com


USA (South East) Sales Office

5 Seasons Showroom
AmericaSmart Suite 9S117A
Atlanta, GA

T. 714.747.7134

Diane Leonard
diane@5seasonsshowroom.com


USA (West Coast) Sales Office

Focus Showroom
860 S. Los Angeles St, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90014

T. 213.614.0964

Ryan Anderson
ryan@focusshowroom.com


USA (Midwest) Sales Office

Pivet Showroom
400 N Wells St #204-208
Chicago, IL 60654

T. 312.957.8464 x303

Jenny Ori
jenny@pivetshowroom.com


Canada (Ontario) Sales Office

Anna Litvack Sales

50 Wingold Ave, Suite 7
Toronto, Ontario
M6B 1P7

T. 416.703.9791

Anna Litvack
anna@annalitvacksales.com


Canada (British Columbia) Sales Office 

The Dakota Group
177 - 1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver BC
V6A 4J6

T. 604.683.7767
F. 604.683.4299
C. 604.307.6699
www.dakotagroup.ca

Ava Loomer
ava@dakotagroup.ca


Canada (Quebec and Maritimes) Sales Office 

Dreizehn Agency Inc.
9150 Meilleur, Suite 219 & 220
Montreal QC
H2N 2A5

T. 514.379.4234
@dreizehnagency

Elizabeth Biscotti
dreizehnsales@gmail.com

 

 

Please Get In Touch

 

×